BablyonJS - Building GUI on canvas similar to this?

Hello, I would like to know if BabylonJS team/developers/contributor did already build any 2D canvas GUI builder tool similar to this.

https://www.google.com/search?q=UNITY+HOW+TO+DEVELOP+GUI+FOR+GAME&oq=UNITY+HOW+TO+DEVELOP+GUI+FOR+GAME&aqs=chrome..69i57.6745j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#kpvalbx=1

I know we can build it from scratch from coding.
Is there any showcase/template already done similar as upper link in unity, any playground or complete showcase code/playground?

I would like to build some gui similar to upper video link. Is there any complete showcase with code to see how to start building gui.

I don’t want gui inside 3D scene.

Thank you.
Greetings

Ah, brackeys.
When I used unity he was my best friend.

I know there is a Unity exporter tool for Babylon.js, but I’m not sure if it works with ui.
maybe @Deltakosh could help.

I’m not an expert, but when I use css for web pages instead of making a change, waiting 5 min for a commit to pass, reloading my site, see what’s wrong, make another change, etc, I use a tool like codepen.io to make a change and update it right away. In this case the playground is an easy way to do the same. make a change, run, make a change, run. It is very helpful for when I am working with gitlab.

Hopefully this helps. Sorry if it doesn’t. Good luck!

I don’t want html css for gui.
I would like to have 2D canvas (and not inside 3D scene). Just 2D canvas with menu of buttons.
Without scroll panel. Just fixed screen size or less than screensize 2D canvas with buttons.

Sorry, I didn’t mean make a gui with css and html. It was an example.

I mentioned it as you can use the babylon.js playground and use babylon.js gui. The playground is helpful for changing and updating the code and seeing the result.

Here is a gui example: https://www.babylonjs-playground.com/#PBVEM#304

Use the buttons to fly the box.

2d gui is possible with Babylon.js.

I find something like this