Help importing meshes, models

Can somebody please help me with meshes that are not importing correctly. Below is a link to a package I got from Turbo Squid. It is a set of commercial steel doors and is beautiful. It loads and renders in Blender perfectly but when I try BABYLON.SceneLoader.ImportMesh it loads without error but looks as if there are no materials applied. I have looked at it in the inspector and the materials are there, it just does not import properly and looks incomplete. Gray doors, no materials.

I am new to Babylon and have not been able to create a playground for this because I have nowhere to put the files that they will load properly. The zip file includes the .blend, .obj and .mtl files. I have also tried exporting from Blender in Stl and glTF without success. Nothing loads correctly.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

This is the code I am using to import the meshes:

BABYLON.OBJFileLoader.OPTIMIZE_WITH_UV = true;
BABYLON.OBJFileLoader.MATERIAL_LOADING_FAILS_SILENTLY = false;

BABYLON.SceneLoader.ImportMesh(
“”,
“”,
“doors.obj”,
scene,
function (meshes) {
for(var i = 0; i < meshes.length; i++){
console.log(meshes[i].name);
}
}
);

Hi MattS!

When I open the .blend file in Blender, the doors appear grey to me:

Is this how they are supposed to appear?

That is how they look when you load it in Blender yes but the rendered image looks like this:

When I import them into Babylon they look like this: