Unity Exporter Toolkit run-time examples

Hi,
Any examples out there on how I can change the design time values during run-time for the Mesh components (mesh details) attached to a game object. This toolkit seems to be promising but doesn’t have any examples or documentation. I just need to make a simple mesh object which was set visible during design phase (mesh details component) to invisible during run time after 30 seconds. Any simple examples please ?
Thanks.

//GetMesh.cs
[BabylonProperty]
public GameObject UnityComponentPropertyName;

//GetMesh.ts
//Get the unity component in this case it's a GO that I defined in the CS
var myMesh: BABYLON.AbstractMesh = this.getProperty("UnityComponentPropertyName", null);
//You have to get the mesh by a reference
const meshid : string = myMesh.id;
//use the scene to get the mesh by ID
let sceneMesh = this.scene.getMeshByID(meshid);
//Do logic to sceneMesh

Thanks @i73
Unfortunately I am not a programmer but an artist trying to play with Babylon js together with unity.
I am looking more for a complete but simple example just to understand how unity components (babylon exporter) are used in babylon at runtime. Like for example enabling and disabling an object at runtime.

I don’t fully understand what you’re expecting, since the only way to disable a Game object in runtime in Unity is: myGameObject.enabled = false; you need to use code to do it, just like you’ll need to use code in babylon to do it.

The code that I gave you will disable an object in the babylon game scene at runtime. What confuses me is you’re looking for a complete but simple example, but that’s as complete and simple as it gets.

You use the Unity inspector to attach a Gameobject to your property, then at runtime Babylon will grab that component, then the mesh, then disable it. That’s what the GetMesh.ts is doing.