A place to capture beautiful images from a variety of editable 3D scenes

Hi everyone!

I have been working on a proof of concept website where you can capture images from a variety of editable 3D scenes. You can use these images freely to spice up your project :slight_smile:

https://scenepick.com/

Scenepick is in its early stages of development and I would highly appreciate your feedback.

I’m a UI / UX designer from nine to five, learning development in my spare time. Thanks to this community I was able to integrate Babylon.js in my project.

A lot of work went into making sure the selected colors are correctly represented in the 3D scene. This means that it is possible to customize a scene to perfectly match your brand’s color palette.

Next I will concentrate on designing the Beta version. The website still needs a proper database and a search engine. It also lacks a quick way for 3D artists to upload files.

I’m reaching the limits of what I’m able to achieve with my current programming skills, so let me know if any of you are interested in collaborating with me on upcoming features.

You can follow the project on Instagram and you can connect with me on Linkedin

Thanks!

2 Likes