Babylon export problem

I have this code for exporting my meshes, but when i import exported .obj file its different.
This is what i export.
And this is imported in babylon sandbox. I want it is imported next each other not like on picture in sandbox.

I’m not an expert (but I do know a little about using obj files in BJS). From the little I can see here, I’d say your script is exporting only the obj files (without the scene transformation). OBJ files will next show without transformation on their axis/pivot (which is likely to be in the center of the object, displaced on the y axis) or is it?

How can i export full scene with all axis/pivot transformation? I need it really.

I will be really happy if you help me. I need it into school.

Yes, well… this is where I am not all too qualified sadly :cold_sweat: :wink: (Fact is I never do this and never used the sceneViewer).
I believe @labris will kindly tell you how to achieve this, Will you? Thx in advance,

Thank you, @labris can you help me?

To be sincere, I don’t have experience with exporters.
First of all, I think, we need a Playground example from Peter @MrPeter in order to help in a most effective way.

Uf What do you exactly need? I have this in Angular + babylonjs and i cant share code.

Do you know somebody who could help?

You can try to simplify your problem in PG, otherwise here knows what is the function sceneViewer does.

Sure - Service offers and requests - Babylon.js

1 Like

Are you sure about this link? I don’t think this is worth a paid job :wink:
In fact, I’m pretty sure the answer has been posted not long ago on this very forum.
Sry that I did involve you in this. I thought you would know and it would take you just a sec. My apologies.