How do I get from Animation Groups to Animation Ranges

Hey All!

First time user and first time poster on your community forums! I think it goes without saying, but any of you willing to help with my dilemma I already praise you and I am grateful for your time! That said, I am also very new to web dev for 3D animation so apologies for any wrong terminology as I have primarily worked on other platforms but hopefully some of what I say will make sense.

So I’m working on bringing in straight forward stuff like bringing in Mixamo animation clips into Blender and then into Babylon sandbox. I’ve gotten as far with documentation and searching the wide web on multiple methods on how to do this properly and I’ve gotten far enough to where I have successfully imported a .glb from Blender to babylon sandbox with 4 animation groups (e.g. walk, jump, idle, tpose). Now for what I’m working on, animation groups are not end game for me, what I’m trying to accomplish is have the exported .glb supply me with animation ranges, not animation groups. I somewhat understand the difference for Babylon, but I’m not sure how to get this accomplished after trying to many different workflows getting my mixamo animation clips from Blender to Babylon. I’ve exported my Blender scene with all 4 anim clips as a .babylon, a gltf and a .glb and unfortunately no animation ranges. Below is an image showing what I need too accomplish:

(Apparently being brand new I cannot post more than 1 image, will try posting after this post)

This is what I have showing up in Babylon Sandbox right now after exporting my stuff from Blender:

Here is a screenshot of my current scene setup in blender that has allowed me to get this far. I used action strips and exported the scene as a .glb to get my groups and referred to this youtube link I’ve seen lying about on the forums:

(Apparently being brand new I cannot post more than 1 image, will try posting after this post)