Issue setting up BabylonJS on RN

Hey guys, I’m new to the framework and having some issues setting it up on RN(@babylonjs/react-native). The problem seems to be related to a conflict between Babylon and Viro React(https://github.com/ViroCommunity/viro) due to ArCore versions i guess. On a fresh project it works just fine, but Viro React is a must for my project.

Thats the error i’m getting:

[:arcore_client] /project/node_modules/react-viro/android/arcore_client/build/.transforms/8a1c382d15b6830d95b4fffc34498914/jetified-core-1.10.0/AndroidManifest.xml Warning:
Package name ‘com.google.ar.core’ used in: :arcore_client, com.google.ar:core:1.14.0.

See http://g.co/androidstudio/manifest-merger for more information about the manifest merger.

Deprecated Gradle features were used in this build, making it incompatible with Gradle 7.0.
Use ‘–warning-mode all’ to show the individual deprecation warnings.
See Command-Line Interface
265 actionable tasks: 5 executed, 260 up-to-date
/project/android/app/src/debug/AndroidManifest.xml:35:13-38 Error:
Attribute meta-data#com.google.ar.core.min_apk_version@value value=(190519000) from [:arcore_client] AndroidManifest.xml:35:13-38
is also present at [com.google.ar:core:1.14.0] AndroidManifest.xml:35:13-38 value=(191106000).
Suggestion: add ‘tools:replace=“android:value”’ to element at AndroidManifest.xml:33:9-35:41 to override.

FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

What went wrong:
Execution failed for task ‘:app:processDebugMainManifest’.
Manifest merger failed with multiple errors, see logs

Adding ‘tools:replace=“android:value”’ doesn’t seem to fix the issue. Is there anything i can do on the babylonjs end to fix it? i don’t need the webxr functionality for now. Thank you!

Adding @Cedric and @bghgary for help.

It looks like a different version of Android SDK between arcore in BabylonNative and viro.