My model is not exporting every or whole material into the glb file

I am working on a react project with babylon for 3D models I have a model that I have to store in a glb file but when the file is downloading and I am opening the file in the babylon playground the it is not containing all parts of the model .

This is the model that I want to store in glb file

This is the model showing from the glb file .

The code :

CC @bghgary (might take a little time, please be patient).

Are you sure all materials are available when you export the GLB? would you be able to reproduce that in the playground?

yes i think all materials are available before export .And I will not be able to do that in the playground because the data is coming from the outside …
But I did some settings change in the babylon playground the model is showing but the texture and colors are not showing

I changes the active materials to default of the nodes so after that this is showing

I am new in this so can’t figure out what is the problem…

You can use external assets in the playground, they just need to be available publicly and served somewhere. That will be a great help.

how can i do that??

I am not sure which part is “that” :slight_smile:

You have a model. You can host it somewhere, making sure this server allows CORS so that you can access it from a frontend/js environment. Then you just need to use the playground (playground.babylonjs.com) to create the scene you have pasted before

i created the playground the
this is the code

this is creating the file and the model is showing fine in the playground but when i try the same in react js the same problem is happening…

and the textures are not there I think that’s why the model is not showing

Want to share the playground URL?

sorry will not be able to share the url because can’t share the model url but the code is working in the playground I have checked it all the textures are storing in the file .