Problem with loading gtlf in Babylon.JS

Hello) I’m just starting to learn Babylon.JS and I came across a problem that I spent half a day working with, read all the documentation and the Internet, but for some reason I couldn’t solve it… I want to upload an gLTF 3D model to my scene. To do this, as I found out, you need to install additional modules. Besides @babylonjs/core, I installed @babylonjs/loaders. I use babylon inside React. That’s how I load the model:

const wardrobe = SceneLoader.ImportMesh('', './', 'scene.gltf', scene, (meshes, particleSystems, skeletons) => {
      console.log('Meshes')
      console.log(meshes)
    },
    (progress) => {
      console.log('In progress')
      console.log(progress)
    },
    (scene, msg, exception) => {
      console.error(msg)
      console.error(exception)
    })

And it’s my imports:

import {
  Scene,
  Vector3,
  FreeCamera,
  HemisphericLight,
  MeshBuilder,
  HavokPlugin,
  PhysicsAggregate,
  PhysicsShapeType,
  SceneLoader,
} from "@babylonjs/core";
import "./App.css";
import BabylonScene from "./components/BabylonScene";
import HavokPhysics from '@babylonjs/havok'
import '@babylonjs/loaders'

. However, I get an errors like on scrennshot.

I don’t understand why. I’ve been digging into node_modules, trying to figure out how all these packages are connected, but I haven’t come up with anything. Help please

check the path to your model … ?

Of course, it’s correct

did you import { GLTFFileLoader } from “@babylonjs/loaders/glTF”;?

How do I do this? GLTFFileLoader does not accept any arguments. I changed my import to yours, but I got errors on screenshot. I got this before. This code:

const wardrobe = SceneLoader.ImportMesh('', './', 'scene.gltf', scene, (meshes, particleSystems, skeletons) => {
      console.log('Meshes')
      console.log(meshes)
    },
    (progress) => {
      console.log('In progress')
      console.log(progress)
    },
    (scene, msg, exception) => {
      console.error(msg)