Standard Materials / Texture Maps and Lightmaps

Hi,

I am looking for some help getting the best out of materials in babylon in order to make them look as close to the texture colours. Where I am at:
1 - Scene created in Blender and UV unwrapped
2 - Baked lightmaps (currently to each meshes for ease but this might be combined later for performance)
3 - Exported glb with no textures.
4 - Loaded glb into Babylon and assigned lightmaps.
5 - Set up HDR as environment map
6 - Set up scene to take standard materials and added a Albedo texture (from quixel megascans) in as the Ambient texture.

This is how it is currently looks:

In order to get the colour of the floor to come through I’ve had to bump up the diffuse and ambient and levels and turn the lightmap level right down otherwise it washes out the colour.

I am wondering if there is a better way to retain the colour of the texture? Any help would be much appreciated as I am relatively new to Arch Vis and Babylon.

Thanks

Hello and welcome to the Babylon community! I’ll tag our render gods @Evgeni_Popov and @PatrickRyan

@Si_Gal, welcome to the Babylon.js community! I am looking at your render and your listed steps and I have a question based on what I am seeing. Right at the baseboard, I see a glow which appears to be global illumination bouncing off the floor plane. It seems as though your light maps were baked with the room using a white material. Is this correct?