Model not showing image textures

Hi, I’m a novice who is probably making as simple mistake, and appreciate any ideas.
I have a OBJ model that I imported in Blender and exported as a BabylonJS file. I used the fast world builder and the SceneLoader.Append method to load the model. Everything is working very well, except that the image textures aren’t being applied to the meshes. The appropriate texture image files appear to be referenced in the material definitions of the Babylon JSON, and the meshes appear to reference the IDs of the image materials (I include some of the relevant JSON below). I don’t see 404 image requests. Visually, it appears that bump map images are being applied, and I do see the bump map images being requested:

31%20PM

The relevant bits of the .babylon JSON are:

Example of a material (the rendered scene isn’t displaying the surface image, but appears to show the bump image:
{“name”:“cgaxis_models_50_24_02.jpg”,“id”:“succulent.cgaxis_models_50_24_02”,“ambient”:[0,0,0],“diffuse”:[0.8,0.8,0.8],“specular”:[1,1,1],“emissive”:[0,0,0],“specularPower”:64,“alpha”:1,“backFaceCulling”:true,“checkReadyOnlyOnce”:false,“maxSimultaneousLights”:4,
“bumpTexture”:{“name”:“cgaxis_models_50_24_02_NORMALS.jpg”,“level”:1,“hasAlpha”:0,“coordinatesMode”:0,“uOffset”:0,“vOffset”:0,“uScale”:1,“vScale”:1,“uAng”:0,“vAng”:0,“wAng”:0,“wrapU”:0,“wrapV”:0,“coordinatesIndex”:0}},

Example of a mesh:
{“name”:“cgaxis_models_50_24_02”,“id”:“cgaxis_models_50_24_02”,“materialId”:“succulent.cgaxis_models_50_24_02”,“billboardMode”:0,“position”:[0,0,0],

Any ideas would be great, thanks so much!

I can’t say I recognize the problem just from the picture myself, but if you post a playground with your model loaded we could probably take a look for you!

If you need a public place to host the model, a link to the raw on github can be loaded from the playground just fine.

As SeomtimesIMakeThings says, a playground could be fine, and also more details: